(972) 832-3460



We would love the opportunity to let you know more about our firm and the solutions we can offer to meet your specific needs. Please contact us today, and let us show you the Yellow Hat Inspections difference.

Serving Dallas-Fort Worth, Austin, and San Antonio…

Dallas TX Fort Worth Office

San Antonio TX Office

Austin TX Office

Send Us A Message

13 + 11 =

Dallas – Fort Worth Coverage Area

Home Inspection Collin County (Anna, Blue Ridge, Carrollton, Celina, Dallas, Fairview, Farmersville, Frisco, Garland, Josephine, Lavon, Lowry Crossing)

Home Inspection Dallas County (Balch Springs, Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Cockrell Hill, Combine, Coppell, Dallas, DeSoto, Duncanville, Farmers Branch, Ferris, Garland)

Home Inspection Denton County (Aubrey, Carrollton, Denton, Flower Mound, Frisco, Justin, Drum, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, Little Elm, Pilot Point, Ponder, Roanoke, Sanger, The Colony)

Home inspection Ellis County (Avalon, Bardwell, Ennis, Ferris, Forreston, Italy, Maypearl, Midlothian, Milford, Palmer, Red Oak, Waxahachie)

Home Inspection Grayson County (Collinsville, Dorchester, Denison, Howe, Gunter, Pottsboro, Sherman, Tioga, Tom Bean, Van Alystyne, Whitesboro, Whitewright)

Home Inspection Hunt County (Caddo Mills, Campbell, Celeste, Commerce, Greenville, Lone Oak, Merit, Quinlan, Wolfe City)

Home Inspection Johnson County (Alvarado, Burleson, Cleburne, Godley, Grandview, Joshua, Keene, Lillian, Rio Vista, Venus)

Home Inspection Kaufman County (Crandall, Forney, Kaufman, Kemp, Mabank, Rosser, Scurry, Terrell)

Home Inspection Parker County (Aledo, Annetta, Azle, Hudson Oaks, Reno, Springtown, Weatherford, Willow Park)

Home Inspection Rockwall County (Fate, Heath, McLendon-Chisolm, Mobile City, Rockwall, Rowlett, Royse City)

Home Inspection Tarrant County (Azle, Bedford, Benbrook, Blue Mound, Burleson, Colleyville, Crowley, Euless, Everman, Flower Mound, Forest Hill, Fort Worth, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Haltom City, Haslett, Hurst, Keller, Kennedale, Lakeside, Lake Worth, Mansfield, North Richland Hills, Saginaw, Southlake, Trophy Club, West Lake, White Settlement)

Home Inspection Van Zandt County (Ben Wheeler, Canton, Edgewood, Fruitvale, Grand Saline, Van, Wills Point)

Austin – San Antonio Coverage Area

Home Inspection County (Adkins, Atascosa, Converse, Elmendorf, Helotes, Macdona, Saint Hedwig, San Antonio, Somerset, Universal City, Von Ormy)

Home Inspection Travis County (Austin, Del Valle, Leander, Manchaca, Manor, Pflugerville, Spicewood)

Home Inspection Williamson County (Austin, Cedar Park, Coupland, Florence, Georgetown, Granger, Hutto, Jarrell, Leander, Liberty Hill, Round Rock, Schwertner, Taylor, Thrall, Weir)